This article is reviewed regularly by Wego’s editorial team to ensure that the content is up to date & accurate.

Reviewed February 2024

According to the Henley Passport Index, the strength of a country’s passport is determined by the total number of international destinations allowing visa-free access for its holders. There are a few countries that allow for absolutely visa-free travel for Pakistanis that make excellent destinations perfect for a holiday.

There are more countries offering visa on arrival or eVisa access to Pakistani, so don’t miss out on our article discussing countries that grant visa on arrival for travellers from Pakistan.

Visa on Arrival for Pakistani Travellers: Which Countries Allow Pakistanis to Get Visa on Arrival?


Table of Contents


  • Gambia
  • Seychelles


  • San Marino (conditional)
  • Svalbard (conditional)
  • Andorra (conditional)

South America

  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Haiti
  • Barbados
  • Dominica
  • Montserrat
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines


  • Niue
  • Cook Islands
  • Vanuatu
  • Micronesia
  • Tuvalu
  • Bermuda (conditional)


[Total: 214 Average: 4.9]