Public holidays in Malaysia are observed differently in each individual state. In 2024, Malaysian will have 13 official national public holidays.

Check out Wego’s 2024 Calendar for Public Holidays in Malaysia to help you plan vacation effortlessly. Of course, you can always print out one for your own desk.

Download the free printable calendar (A4 supported)

Happy new year of travels!